top of page
  • Writer's picturemrspreppyrebel

Stacked In Your Favor


Accessories really can make or break an outfit. A bold necklace can elevate the simple neckline of a sweatshirt. A belt can change the entire shape of a flowing, boho dress. A stack of bracelets on your arm, can be just what you need to pull an outfit together.


I, personally, love to mix metals and textures. I tend to over accessorize; but I've never been accused of being a minimalist.

When Trendee Boutique reached out to me, I knew I wanted to work with them! Not only are they a small business (which I love to support), they are local to Charlotte! Working with companies in my community is another passion of mine. Lucky for you, if you aren't local, you can shop online! I've linked the pieces in my stack in the link above.


I have been wearing these bracelets non stop for the last few weeks. They have not tarnished or rusted. They are a nice, heavy weight metal. The color of the leather bracelet is spot on too! The clasps are secure, as well. Don't believe me? Check out their five star rating on Etsy! While you're at it, follow them on Instagram too!



58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page