top of page
  • Writer's picturemrspreppyrebel

#FoundItOnAmazon

Updated: Mar 26, 2020

Who doesn't love Amazon for easy online shopping? I can't count how many times I've heard people say, "I'm sure Amazon has it" or "If Amazon doesn't have it, it doesn't exist." Well, if you don't love to shop Amazon, I'm going to try my best to change your mind!


I've recently created my own Amazon page where you can instantly shop my favorite pieces, including clothing, shoes, home decor, the books I'm reading and more! When I post an image or outfit to my other social media platforms, you can easily head on over to www.amazon.com/shop/mrspreppyrebel and shop! I have separate "idea lists" for various trends, holidays, or subjects. For instance, shop "sweater weather" to find the cozy sweaters I'm currently wearing!


On of my favorite sections? "Fashion Under $25"! Yes, everything on that idea list is under $25! You can check that list out for yourself here! fashionUnder$25


I hope to make the Amazon platform easier for you to shop; by finding the best deals and quality pieces and organizing them in a way that is less overwhelming. You can build a complete outfit by shopping my different categories and don't forget to stay tuned for my Holiday 2019 Wish Lists that will be coming soon! Subscribe to my blog and amazon storefront so you never miss a post!



280 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page