top of page
  • Writer's picturemrspreppyrebel

Shop My Style- some of my fave looks from this week


This little cotton, Lilly Pulitzer swing dress is a favorite style of mine. The halter neckline is flattering on my broader shoulders. I've added Cora's Den monogram earrings & chunky bracelet.


I'm wearing a size XS dress. It runs TTS or slightly large. My other Margot dresses I had hemmed a bit, but with the engineered print on the bottom, I didn't want to have the length taken up.


You can shop this look here






This set is an older print, but one of my very favorite Lilly Pulitzer pieces. The print is called House of Nemo & I have several different items in the print.


I was able to track down several different sizes in the House of Nemo set & you can shop them here.


I added my very favorite Cora's Den earrings. These cute little ginger jars come in pink too. I have ginger jars all over my house, and now I get to wear them too!


For sizing reference, I'm wearing a size 2 in this set. I wear a 0 in most Lilly Pulitzer shorts & dresses. I'm 5'2, 117lbs & 25" waist. 32D.



This next look is one of my very favorites I've ever created. I felt like Julia Roberts in Pretty Woman at the polo match (minus the whole working girl thing).


This cute little tiered dress is under $30 & comes in several prints and colors. I love the classic white, though. My belt is also under $30.


The bow on my fabulous Dress for Cocktails hat is interchangeable. There are different sizes, styles, colors and prints to chose from; so you can find a bow to match any outfit. My Suki bow earrings, also, come in several different colors. You can shop this chic look here


Now that many of us are working from home, and we are basically all ordered to "shelter in place" or "stay at home" I've started building a little lounge wear wardrobe.


This little gingham set is adorable & affordable. It, also, comes in different prints & colors, but this preppy print stole my heart. I've added a Lilly Pulitzer scarf & slide slippers because a)I'm always cold & b)it just looks chic.


I've not only linked this cute set, but also my mirror and some of the colorful home decor you see behind me in my guest room. You can shop directly here.


My final favorite look of the week is this pretty pink sundress & fun cactus statement earrings.


It's no secret that I love Cora's Den fun, whimsical jewelry. These little cactus earrings fall into that popular boho chic category, but still feel like me because of the bold, fun colors.


My sundress, runs a tad big (I'm wearing a S) comes & goes out of stock, so grab it while you can.


My CHANEL bracelet is on loan from Switch. Make sure to use code BarkanAshley22J & get $25 purchase credit. You can shop the rest of my look, including my fabulous aviators here.

115 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page