top of page
  • Writer's picturemrspreppyrebel

Fave Looks- First Week of April








Shop my barbie tee, CLT hat, cut off denim short, aviator sunglasses & fun fashion sneakers here.













Shop my Disney inspired look! I'm wearing an XS in all the pieces, jogger, colorful Mickey tee & denim jacket. My monogram Mickey necklace comes in any color you'd like! Shop this outfit here.












This Easter inspired look is easy to recreate at home. When print mixing, remember to keep the print scale in mind. I look at gingham as a neutral. The white bodysuit under my button down breaks up the prints even more. You can shop this look here.












This classic Lilly Pulitzer print comes in pink, yellow & blue, but yellow is actually my favorite! It's the perfect Easter dress and compliment to these fun Cora's Den chick earrings. You can shop this look here. You can borrow designer jewelry like my CHANEL bracelet at Switch. Use code BarkanAshley22J to get $25 purchase credit!









Born in the '80s but was in High School in the '90s. This nostalgic look is reminiscent of some of the '90s trends I loved. I traded in the iridescent butterfly clips for butterfly earrings. Swapped out the scratch-n-sniff stickers for stretch-n-sniff hair accessories, like scrunchies, hair ties, and my headband. Yes, they smell YUMMY! shop these fun pieces here.


Not all of my looks find their way to Instagram or the blog though. Make sure you are following me on the LIKETOKNOWit at mrspreppyrebel.

104 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page