top of page
  • Writer's picturemrspreppyrebel

It's been A While....

Updated: Mar 26, 2020

So, life has been insanely busy. I have totally let the blog fall to the wayside. I have had so many style tips I've wanted to share lately though; and decided it was time to reset my password ( yeah, it's been so long I forgot it).


No, this isn't an actual post with any tips, tricks or styling pix. I did want to touch on a few subjects I will be covering VERY soon, though! Swimwear, citrus colors,


spring transition and my 5 items (when building an outfit) rule are just a few.


If you've been here for a while, the home update has been put on hold. We've actually been house hunting since September. BRUTAL! Hopefully, we will find our forever home soon, and y'all can help me through that journey too!


Short & sweet, but just wanted to let you know I AM STILL HERE! I will have a new post by the end of the weekend.


ps- Nordstrom is having a huge 40% off sale and I've linked my faves at https://www.liketoknow.it/mrspreppyrebel


xoxo



87 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page